producer resources main page
  sivideo.com home    

Stock Footage
** Links will open a new window.

Should you be listed on this page? Click here for info on a free listing.

  1. Abamedia's Archive Media Project - 817-336-0777
    Info <abamedia@abamedia.com>

  2. ABC News VideoSource - 800-789-1250
    Info <vsource@abc.com>

  3. ABC Footage Sales (Australian Broadcasting Corporation) - 61 02 9950 3269
    Cyrus Irani <irani.cyrus@abc.net.au> - from 1956 - news, the arts, wildlife, sport, drama & comedy.

  4. Action Sports/Scott Dittrich Films - 310-459-2526
    Info <info@sdfilms.com> Action Sports Stock Footage

  5. Adventure Pictures - 415-552-8094
    Info <adpix@adpix.com>

  6. Aeronautic Pictures - Los Angeles, CA - 310-239-5528
    Info <info@aeronauticpictures.com>

  7. John E Allen Inc 116 North Ave, Park Ridge, NJ 07656 - 201-391-3299 Fax 201-391-6335
    John <75702.3557@compuserve.com> - motion picture material from 1896-1980's, newsreel, sports & dramatic

  8. American Time Lapse - 312-554-1234
    Info <stock@timelapse.com>

  9. April Film & Bild Sweden
    Info <bildbyraan@aprilfilm.se>

  10. Archive Films/Archive Photos - 800-447-0733
    Info <sales@archivephotos.com>

  11. Arrowhead Productions International - 417-826-2350
    Info <api@ccci.org>

  12. Artbeats Digital Film Library - 1405 N. Myrtle Road, Suite 5, Myrtle Creek, OR 97457 - 541-863-4429 Fax 541-863-4547
    Julie Hill <info@artbeats.com> pyrotechnic effects, water, backgrounds, clouds, landscapes, archival and more.

  13. Associated Press Television News - Washington DC - 202-736-9590
    Info <info@aptnlibrary.com> Offices also in London - New York - Moscow - Beijing

  14. Aviation Videos - 905-632-7261
    Info <jlloyd@aviationvideos.com>

  15. Beverly Factor Photography - 949-673-2555
    Beverly <bfactor@beverlyfactor.com> Specialty: Underwater images from all over the world.

  16. Beyond Tape Library
    Info <tapelibrary@beyond.com.au>

  17. Biodiverse Canada - 902-435-0700
    Info <biodiverse@ns.sympatico.ca>

  18. BlackStone Stock Footage 509 Upsall Drive, Antioch, TN 37013 - 615-731-5310
    Glenda Clifford <g.clifford@worldnet.att.net> Owner

  19. British Pathe plc
    Info <info@britishpathe.com>

  20. Broadcast Quality 2334 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 200, Coral Gables, FL 33134 - 305-461-5416 ext 220 Fax 305-446-7746
    Diana Udel <bqi@ix.netcom.com>

  21. Brooklyn College Department of Television and Radio - 781-951-5555
    Info <knapoli@brooklyn.cuny.edu>

  22. Paul Brownstein Productions - 818-386-0070
    Paul <studio@tvclassics.com>

  23. Budget Films Stock Footage - 4427 Santa Monica Blvd., Los Angeles CA 90029 - 323-660-0187 Fax 323-660-5571
    Info <filmclip@aol.com>

  24. Buyout Footage 5130 E. La Palma Ave., Suite 106, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807 - 714-693-1250
    Jim Carr <info@buyoutfootage.com> Public Domain & Royalty Free Stock Footage at Affordable Prices

  25. Cable News Network (CNN-Library) - 404-827-1335
    Info <cnn.imagesource@turner.com>

  26. Caribbean Images, Ltd. - 800- 229-3550
    Info <wrenimport@aol.com>

  27. CELLS alive! - Quill Graphics - 434-296-8994
    Jim <jim@cellsalive.com> cells, bacteria, parasites, diseases, cancer, protozoa, fungi

  28. Central Order Bildagenturen
    Info <post@centralorder.de>

  29. Cinedoc Filmproduction GmbH - Hauslabgasse 6-10, A-1050 Vienna, Austria - +43-1-5454645 Fax +43-1-545464590
    Ingrid Hoeller <office@cinedoc.at> Austrian Nat'l Tourist Office Videoarchive, Panoramaphotographie, Web-TV, Videoproduction

  30. Cinenet Cinema Network - 805-527-0093
    Info <cinenet@pacbell.net>

  31. Clips & Footage 2nd Floor, 80A Dean Street, London W1V 5AD - +44 20 7287 7287 Fax 020 7287 0984
    Alison Mercer <clipsetc@easynet.co.uk>

  32. Clipworld Footage Exchange
    Info <atlas@clipworld.com>

  33. Conservation International 1919 M Street, NW Suite 600, Washington, DC 20036 - 202-912-1200
    Info <video@conservation.org>

  34. CONUS Communications - 651-642-4645
    Joe Holub <jholub@conus.com>

  35. Creative Arts Television Archive - 860-868-1771
    Stephan Chodorov <catarchive@aol.com>

  36. Custom Films/Video Inc - 800-511-0300
    Info <lbecker@optonline.net>

  37. Dutch TV Archive/NOS Sales
    Info <Sales@nos.nl>

  38. DynoComm Sports - 949-361-2063
    Info <dynocomm@dynocommsports.com>

  39. EduTV 247A Upper St, Islington, London N1 1RU - +44 (0)20 226 2298 Fax: +44 (0)20 226 8016
    Zoe Moore Info <zoe@etvltd.demon.co.uk> - ex-Socialist, British Labour Movement and Spanish Civil War

  40. EMC-Environmental Media Corporation - 800-368-3382 or 919-933-3003
    G Gerber <ggerber@envmedia.com>
    B Pendergraft <bpendergraft@envmedia.com>

  41. ESPN Footage Licensing - 605 Third Avenue, 17th Fl, New York, NY 10158 - 212-916-9323 Fax 212-916-9299
    Mike Cocchi <footage@espn.com> - Big Fights, X Games, Auto Racing, College Football & Basketball, Tennis and more.

  42. Executive Video Productions
    Info <evp@evprod.com>

  43. F.I.L.M Archives
    Info <info@fastimages.com>

  44. Fast Footage - 612 789-6000
    Info <info@fastfootage.com>

  45. Film and Video Stock Shots - 818-760-2098
    Info <stockshots@earthlink.net>

  46. Film Australia 101 Eton Road, Lindfield NSW 2070 - 9413.8770 Fax 9413.8799
    Info <filmlibrary@filmaust.com.au> 100 years of social and cultural history - a wide range of contemporary stock shots.

  47. Film Bank - 310-893-4600
    Info <filmbank@sekani.com>

  48. Florida Aquatic Sys
    Info <varamey@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu>

  49. Footage Factory - 415-399-9409
    Info <footagenow@aol.com>

  50. The Footage Store - 818-556-6080
    Matthew Cramer <mkcramer@earthlink.net>

  51. Footage World Stock Footage - 4548 Van Noord Ave, Studio City, CA 91604 - 800-442-0550 Fax 818-905-0301
    Dave Gerhartz <footageworld@aol.com>

  52. Forbes Company
    Info <forbesco@uswest.net>

  53. Fotosearch Stock Photography 21155 Watertwon Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 - 717-0740 x235 or 800-827-3920
    Ellen Palmer <ep@fotosearch.com>

  54. Framepool 3033 Silver Palm Dr., Edgewater, FL 32141 - 305-401-8597 Fax 386-427-0968
    Peter Carstens <peter.carstens@framepool.com> Action Sports, Landscapes, People, Time Lapse, Wildlife, and more.

  55. Free Stock Footage 4920 S. Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502 - 775-322-3200 Fax 775-322-9640
    Info <feedback@freestockfootage.com>

  56. Global Village Stock Footage - 800-798-FIND
    Info <footage@videosource.com>

  57. GOAL Productions - 2623 E Foothill #101, Pasadena, CA 91107 - 626-584-9515
    Jack Oswald <torarch@goalpix.com> Rose Parade/Rose Bowl Archives

  58. Great American Stock - 805-565-0300
    Info <Gr8AmStock@aol.com>

  59. Green Mountain Post Films - PO Box 229, Turners Falls, MA 01376 - 413-863-4754 Fax 413-863-8248 - Crosby, Stills and Nash
    Charles Light <info@gmpfilms.com> Vietnam, Cold War, Agent Orange - Jackson Browne, Bruce Springsteen, Bonnie Raitt, et al.

  60. Grinberg Film Libraries - 212-397-6200
    Info <info@grinberg.com>

  61. Hardy Jones/Julia Whitty Productions - 1252 B St, Petaluma, CA 94952 - 707-762-0874 Fax 707-769-0708
    Hardy or Julia <hjwp@aol.com> Ocean Footage

  62. Greg Hensley Productions - 303-927-9198
    Info <hensley@sopris.net>

  63. Historic Films - 800-249-1940
    Info <info@historicfilms.com>

  64. Home Planet Productions - 805-965-9848
    Info <HomePlanet@prodigy.net>

  65. Hot Shots Cool Cuts Inc - 212-799-9100
    Info <sales@filmclip.com>

  66. Image Bank Film, by Getty Images - 122 S Michigan Ave, 9th Floor, Suite 900, Chicago, IL 60603 - 800-842-4624 Fax 312-344-4567
    Info <chicago@theimagebank.com> The Millennium Collection: Major Events, Lifestyles, Sports, Business/Industry and more.

  67. Image Nation - 636 Broadway, Rm.1204, New York, NY - 917-488-5248 Fax 718-222-5829 (call first)
    Eric Davies <esdavies@rcn.com> - the obscure - Organized Crime, the Mafia, New York, Las Vegas, and other mob towns

  68. Independent-International Pictures Corp - 732-431-5007
    Sam Sherman <flexaret@sprynet.com> Horror Films & Drive-In Movies

  69. InterVIDEO
    Info <inter-video@usa.net>

  70. Iris Films - 310-823-7877
    Info <endmarks@earthlink.net>

  71. IVN Entertainment - 925-688-0833 x217
    Info <ivn-diane@ivn.com>

  72. Hardy Jones/Julia Whitty Productions - 707-769-0708
    Info <dolphinlnk@aol.com>

  73. JSP International Video - 303-721-6121
    Info <jsptv@extreme.win.net>

  74. Kesser Stock Library - 305-358-7900
    Charles Carpenter <kesser@ix.netcom.com>

  75. Kreissman Marketing - 212-759-0202
    Info <garythek@aol.com>

  76. Life Stock Photos 31882 Birchwood Dr., Lake Elsinore, CA 92532 - 909-244-8498
    Maureen Rodriguez <moe@lifestockphotos.com> Royalty Free Stock Photos and Footage of Modern People and Lifestyle

  77. Los Angeles News Service - 310-230-0887
    Info <lans@highdefinition.net>

  78. A Luna Blue 2163 Vista Del Mar Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90068 - 323-871-8919 Fax 323-464-0502
    Raymond Pettitt <raymond@alunablue.com> Royalty Free Stock Footage and Imagery

  79. Major League Baseball Productions - 201-806-0888
    Info <sitehelp@website.mlb.com>

  80. Moviecraft - 708-460-9082
    Larry <larryu@moviecraft.com>

  81. National Geographic Image Collection Washington, D.C. - 800-434-2244
    Info <images@ngs.org>

  82. Nature Films - 423-266-0310
    Info <NatFilms@aol.com>

  83. Nautilus Productions - 910-323-8400
    Info <nautilus@interpath.com>

  84. New Zealand Television Archive - 64 (09) 916 7984 Fax 64 (09) 916 7872
    Linda Hamilton, Sales Manager <linda.hamilton@tvnz.co.nz> moving images and music - from 1940 to yesterday.

  85. NewsProNet Interactive - 3755 Marconi Drive, Suite 108 Alpharetta, GA 30005 - 888-464-4811
    Info <solutions@newspronet.com> An extensive library of stock footage.

  86. Northeast Historic Film - PO Box 900, Bucksport, ME 04416 - 207-469-0924
    David S. Weiss <oldfilm@aol.com> Executive Director - moving images of northern New England: rural life, worklife, et al

  87. Oddball Film+Video - 415-558-8112
    Info <info@oddballfilm.com>

  88. Pan American Video Los Angeles CA - 800-726-2634
    Info <panam@panamvideo.com>

  89. Paramount Pictures - 213-956-5510
    Info <motionpictures@pde.paramount.com>

  90. Partridge Films Ltd UK - 0117 972 3777
    Info <wildlife@partridge.co.uk>

  91. Peace River Films - 617-492-7990
    Info <prfi@prfi.com>

  92. Photovault Stock Footage - 415-552-9682
    Info <tetra@photovault.com>

  93. Political Communication Center - 405-325-3114
    Info <lkaid@ou.edu>

  94. Prairie Pictures' StormStock - 817-276-9500
    Info <73124.1052@compuserve.com>

  95. Producers Library Service 10832 Chandler Blvd, N Hollywood, CA 91601 - 800-944-2135 or 818-752-9097 Fax 818-752-9196
    Info Request <research@filmfootage.com> specialize in Hollywood history

  96. Psymedia Research and Licensing - 818-348-3932 Fax 818-348-2751
    Gregory Fein <gfein@primenet.com> International news, Government, Military, Nasa, Historical and license universal newsreels - no go 7/12/01

  97. Retro Footage Archive 105 Promenade Street, Riverside, RI 02915 - 401-437-3029
    Info <retro@retrofootage.com> Royalty Free Stock Footage / Newsreels, Famous Speeches, Movie Trailers and more

  98. RTBF: Radio Television Belge de la Communaute Francaise 52, boulevard Reyers, 1044 Brussels, Belgium - 32 2 737 21 11
    Ingrid Fogelbaum <vente@rtbf.be> or Victoria Metzger and Rita Boey - programmes dating back to 1953 - Fax 32 2 737 43 57

  99. Reuters Television International - 800-949-4976
    Info <stephanie.davari@reuters.com>

  100. David Royle Productions - 212-947-8433
    Info <producerr@aol.com>

  101. Sabucat Productions - PO Box 902875, Palmdale, CA 93590 - 661-538-9395 Fax 661-538-1745
    Jeff Joseph <info@sabucat.com> World's Largest Collection of Theatrical Trailers

  102. Sea Studios - 408-649-5152
    Info <mdelapa@seastudios.com>

  103. SeaVid - 828 Turquoise Street, San Diego, CA 92109 - 858-488-6300 Fax 858-488-7300
    Info <mail@seavid.com> world's largest repository of cruise-related video footage.

  104. Second Line Search - 212-787-7500
    Info <info@secondline.com>

  105. SFV International - 813-884-5963
    Info <sfvintl@tampabay.rr.com>

  106. Silverman Stock Footage 106 East Cary Street, Richmond, VA 23219 - 804-343-1934 Fax 804-343-1938
    Donald Silverman <donald@silvermanstockfootage.com>

  107. The Source Stock Footage Library 150 S. Camino Seco, STE 119A, Tucson, AZ 85710 - 520-298-4810 Fax 520-290-8832
    Don French <requests@sourcefootage.com>

  108. Special Media Archives Svs (NWCS) 8601 Adelphi Rd, Rm 3340, College Park, MD 20740-6001 -301-713-7060 Fax 301-713-6904
    Service <mopix@nara.gov> National Archives & Records Admin

  109. Steven Spielberg Jewish Film Archive
    Info <msjfa@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il> -

  110. Splash News and Picture Agency Footage Library - 310-917-2666
    Info <splashpix@aol.com>

  111. Stock Footage Cooperative - 800-745-7088
    Info <ginodelg@aol.com>

  112. Stock Shots North Hollywood, CA - 91601-2217 - 888.4FOOTAGE or 818.760.2098 Fax 818.760.3294
    Info <stockshots@mindspring.com>

  113. Stock Video 20 McKenna Terrace, Boston, MA 02132 - 617-323-4400 Fax 617-323-3666
    Michael Huard <stockvideo@aol.com> Contemporary and vintage stock footage since 1985.

  114. Stormproof Films - phone/fax 310-471-2780
    Alexis Usher <alexis@stormprooffilms.com> snow, surf, skate, world wide tropical locations: beaches/sunsets, ect- footage & photos

  115. Surf City Stock Footage - 760-436-0850
    Info <surfcity12@hotmail.com>

  116. Television Trust for the Environment - Prince Albert Road, London NW1 4RZ UK - +44 20 7586 5526 Fax: +44 20 7586 2343
    Dina Junkermann <sales@tve.org.uk> Documentary footage on environment, health, human rights, development

  117. TimeSteps Productions 2 Glenside, West Orange, NJ 07052 - 973-669-1930 Fax 973-731-8546
    Marilyn Petrokubi <timesteps2@aol.com> newsreels, industrials, educational and entertainment scenes 1900-1960

  118. Tropical Visions Video 62 Halaulani Place, Hilo, HI 96720 - 808-935-5557 Fax 808-935-0066
    Mick Kalber <hotlava@interpac.net> Kilauea Volcano & tropical Hawaiian locations

  119. TV Facilities Unit, FCO, UK - 44-171-210-6043
    Info <tv.facil2.fco@gtnet.gov.uk>

  120. The World Bank
    Info <Chobbs1@worldbank.org>

  121. Venture Media 8120 Cleary Blvd, Suite 1216, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 - 954-971-4100 Fax 954-971-4090
    Info <info@venturemedia.tv> - A full service content provider with an extensive stock footage library.

  122. Video Tape Library - 323-656-4330
    Info <vtl@videotapelibrary.com>

  123. Village Video News
    Info <bob@vvn.com>

  124. Vision Earth Society - 305-945-1111
    Info <visionerth@aol.com>

  125. Wildvision's Wildlife Footage - PO Box 42194, Phoenix, AZ 85080, 623-516-1975 Fax 623-516-8288
    Mike <wildvisions@wildvisions.net> - Also a Production & Post House for Television/Video.

  126. Wonderful World of Flying Sleepy Hollow, NY - 800-772-WWOF or 914-524-0344
    Steve Kahn <wwof@earthlink.net> Aviation Media Stock Footage that Takes Off

  127. WPA Film Library - 800-777-2223
    Info <dparadiso@mpimedia.com>

producer resources main page    top of page    sivideo.com home

E-Marketing Campaign: Develop & Execute      List Your Titles in sivideo.com

Stan Nicotera - E-mail: stann@sivideo.com

Our new address and phone as of 09/14/07:
SI Video Sales Group,
PO Box 63754,
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: 267-519-2222

© Copyright 1995/2007 Stan Nicotera. All rights reserved.
Copyright notice pertains to all documents, files, pages, processes and text contained herein.