producer resources main page
  sivideo.com home    

Talent Agencies - Model Agencies
** Links will open a new window.

Should you be listed on this page? Click here for info on a free listing.

  1. Accurate Casting Talent 1889 Grempler Way, Edgewood MD 21040
    Info <info@actagency.com>

  2. Action Agency 8424 Santa Monica Bl., Suite H, West Hollywood, CA 90069 - 323-654-5104 Fax 323-654-8059
    Scott Tugel <scott@actionagencyla.com> Director - Model, Hair and Make-Up Agency, Men and Women Models from 16 to 60

  3. Angels Model & Promo Agency Kingswood House, 12 Shute End, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 1BJ UK - 01189 774970 Fax 01189 893115
    Peter Havart-Simkin <peter@angelsagency.com> Promotions & VIP Hospitality for Major Sporting Events Worldwide

  4. Ardani Artists Management130 West 56th Street, Floor 5M, New York, NY 10019
    Sergei Danilian <sdanilian@aol.com> performing artists including dancers and musicians

  5. Arlene Wilson Management - Atlanta, GA - 404-876-8555 Fax 404-876-9043
    Info <atlanta@arlenewilson.com>

  6. Blue Sky Atlanta - Atlanta, GA - 770-664-5922 Fax 770-664-9669
    Jim Tiernan <blue.sky@mindspring.com> entertainment agency.

  7. Bobby Roberts Company Goodlettsville, TN 37070-1547 - 615-859-8899 Fax 615-859-2200
    Info <info@bobbyroberts.com> Reps Top Country Music Artists

  8. Carpe Diem Model & Talent Agency 2007 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, LA 70001 - 504-454-8080 Fax 504.454.7897
    Info <info@carpediemagency.com> Actors, Children & Models for Commercial, Film, TV and Print.

  9. Casting Marbella - Marbella, Malaga, Spain - (34) 95 282 2652 Fax (34) 95 282 5644
    Info <info@castingmarbella.com> Casting Agency for Europe

  10. CED Talent Agency - Celebrities, Personalties & Actors - 310.475.2111 or 212.477.1666
    TJ Escott <tjescott@cedtalent.com>
    Ken Slevin <kslevin@cedtalent.com>
    Paul Doherty <pdoherty@cedtalent.com> - Voice Overs & More - NY Office

  11. CelebAgents 77 Oxford Street, London, England - 020-8550 9696 Fax 020-8550 1818
    Info <pr@celebagents.co.uk> talent for TV and personal appearances.

  12. Columbia Artists Management, Inc. (CAMI) - New York, NY 10019-2276 - 212-841-9500 Fax 212-841-9744
    Info <info@cami.com> - classical music management firm

  13. CSTAR, Creative Stage Artists Management - San Anselmo, CA 94960 - 415.458.2882 Fax 415.458.2992
    Greg Phillips <greg@cstartists.com> Reps Broadway stars Jason Graae, Debbie Gravitte, comedian Kate Clinton and more

  14. Epic Entertainment - Palm Desert, CA 92211 - 760-360-6668 Fax 760-360-6568
    Info <epic1@earthlink.net> - music talent to celebrity lookalikes.

  15. Evans O'Brien Voice Overs - London, England - +44(0)20 8293 7077 Fax +44(0)20 8293 7066
    Info <info@evansobrien.co.uk> - services for Advertising, Animation, Audio Books, Documentaries, and more

  16. Excellent Voice Company - London, England - +44 020 8 993 9903 Fax +44 020 8 993 2113
    Pete Gold <pete@excellentvoice.co.uk> - Voice Over services

  17. Facia Models - Mexico City
    Info <facia@facia.com.mx> Modeling Agency

  18. Fame Agency New Orleans, LA - 800-458-9112
    Info <info@fameagency.com> - full-service agency representing model talent.

  19. Future Casting 2000 - Washington Grove, MD 20880-1490 - Phone/Fax: 202-478-1777
    Info <info@futurecasting2000.com> - talent & crew for hire for film, tv and theatre.

  20. Greater Talent Network - New York, NY - 212-645-4200
    Shane Mayer <srm@greatertalent.com> - celebrity speakers for meetings, lectures, conventions and seminars.

  21. Hot Shots Talent - PO Box 27224, Tempe, AZ 85285 - 602-222-8621
    Billy Bergner <hotshot714@aol.com> - Models, Dancers & Actors / Photography, Management, Casting, Advertising - Est.1987

  22. Kazarian/Spencer & Associates Studio City, CA - 818-769-9111 Fax 818-769-9840
    Mara Santino <mara@ksawest.com> A Full Service Talent Agency since 1957

  23. Ken-Ran Entertainment - Texas
    Info <cw@kenran.com> - booking agency for comedians, musicians, and speakers.

  24. Kevin Weaver Fitness Productions - Wellington, FL - 561.790.6419 Fax 561.790.6425
    Info <info@modelfitness.com> - health, fitness and exercise models.

  25. KMA-Dance Agency 528 Hennepin Avenue, Ste 510, Minneapolis, MN 55403 ol 10/7/03 - 612-746-3967 Fax 612/746-3968
    Brita Jackson <talent@klymaxxdance.com> Agent, Minneapolis/Chicago

  26. Lip Service Casting Ltd - London, England +44 (0)207 734 3393 Fax +44 (0)207 734 3373
    Info <bookings@lipservice.co.uk> - Voice Over services

  27. Look Talent - San Francisco, CA - 415-781-2841 Fax 415-781-5722
    Joan Spangler <joan@looktalent.com> Actors/Actresses, Children & Models for Commercial, Film, TV, Radio and Print.

  28. Made For You Productions PO Box 22651, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830 - 407-224-6550 Fax 863-424-9394
    Adam Cirlincione <offices@madeforyouproductions.com> President

  29. Mars Talent Agency - Bardonia, NY 10954
    Wendy Kay <marstalent@aol.com> - nostalgia show talent

  30. Mary i Entertainment Agency - Mullica Hill, NJ - 856-478-0100 Fax 856-478-6009
    Info <maryi@voicenet.com> children's, educational, corporate, holiday and promotion.

  31. Maximum Talent Agency - Denver, CO - 303-691-2344
    Info <info@maxtalent.com> - talent for commercial, industrial film, voice over and motion pictures.

  32. Media Alliance - Naples, FL - 941-352-3123
    Bill LaPlante <mediaalliance@compuserve.com> - Broadcast TV talent agency, anchors and reporters - news, sports, and weather

  33. Michael Lien Casting - Los Angeles, CA - 323-937-0411 Fax 323-937-2070
    Michael Lien <michael@liencowancasting.com> - Casting for commercials.

  34. Music As You Like - San Diego, CA - 619-223-5732 Fax 619-226-4492
    Info <mayli@musictalent.com> - musical acts, dj services, magicians, and other talent for corporate events or private parties.

  35. Naked Voices - 865 N. Sangamon, Suite 415, Chicago, IL - 312-563-0136 Fax 312- 563-0137 - SAG/AFTRA franchised agency.
    Debby Kotzen <dkotzen@nakedvoices.com> - Voices for TV/Radio commercials, industrials, animation, promos.

  36. National Booking Agency - Dallas, Fort Worth, TX - 972-240-2222 Fax 972-240-1165
    Info <nba@nationalbooking.com> Recording Artists, Sports Celebrities, TV/Movie Personalities, Comedians, Speakers

  37. National Talent Associates, Inc. - New York Metro - 516-825-8707
    Info <info@ntakids.com> - a children's agency.

  38. Omnipop Talent Agency - Studio City, CA 91604 - 818-980-9267 Fax 818-980-9371
    Bruce Smith <bruce@omnipop.com> - comedians, actors, musicians and more.

  39. Online Talent Agency - New York, NY - 212-645-0555 Fax 212-645-0333
    Info <agent@onlinetalent.com> - talent for corporate events, weddings, fund raisers, private parties, and more.

  40. Paradox Modelling Agency - Charlestown, NSW, Australia - 61 2 4942 4911 Fax 61 2 4942 4870
    Info <enquiries@paradoxm.com.au> - Worldwide Model & Talent Management

  41. Premiere Promotions 8580 Katy Frwy. Suite 104, Houston, TX 77024 - 713-699-9858 Fax 713-695-2353
    Info <premierepromo@msn.com> Upscale promotional modeling agency located in the heart of Houston

  42. Princess Productions - LA Area - 818-907-1743
    Robyn <rt57413@aol.com> - Celebrity Lookalikes, Mimes, and Other Entertainers.

  43. Prototype Casting - Moore Park NSW Australia - +61 2 9383 4400 Fax: +61 2 9383 4404
    Suzanne <suzanne@prototypecasting.com.au> - commercials, TV series and feature films.

  44. Rising Stars Productions - Hollywood, CA - 213-860-6600
    Info <rstarprod@aol.com>

  45. Ross Lacy Casting - Beverly Hills, CA 323-954-0007 Fax 323-954-9391
    Ross <ross@rosslacycasting.com>

  46. Showbiz Network
    Info <t sales@ShowBizNetwork.com> - resumes from actors, musicians, managers, crew members and others.

  47. T. Skorman Productions - Orlando, FL - 407.895.3000 Fax 407.895.1422
    Ted <tskorman@talentagency.com> - Name act specialists, booking talent for corporations, casinos and theme parks since 1979.

  48. Soundelux Entertainment Group Hollywood, CA 90028 - 323.603.3200 Fax 323.603.3233
    Info <hwood@soundelux.com> - offices also in Las Vegas, Orlando, New York, and London

  49. SPEAK-easy ltd - Leicestershire, UK - 01858 461961 Fax 01858-461994
    Info <enquiries@speak-easy.co.uk> A leading UK agency for presenters, journalists and voice-overs

  50. StarMaker - Scottsdale, AZ - 480-949-0180 Fax 480-949-0886
    Info <models@starsusa.com> - models and talent casting.

  51. Stars The Agency - San Francisco, CA - 415-421-6272 Fax 415-421-7620
    Lynn Claxon <lynnc@starsagency.com> - Reps for fashion, commercial, theatrical, and voice-over talent.

  52. Talent Entertainment Network Inc.
    Info <info@in2talent.com> online search resource.

  53. Talent Trek Agency - Knoxville, TN - 865.977.8735 Fax 865.977.9200
    Info <talentrek@aol.com> - TV, film, radio, and fashion professionals in the Southeast.

  54. Tamar Wolbrom, Inc - New York, NY - 212-398-4595 Fax 212-398-4597
    Info <tamar@tamarw.com> - talent options in the world of voice-over acquisition

  55. Tanya Bickley Enterprises - New Canaan, CT - 800-965-3347 Fax 203 966-6340
    Tanya Bickley <tbickley@mindspring.com> - entertainment agency, lecture/speakers bureau.

  56. Trillium Productions - New York NY - 212-864-0073 Fax 212-678-4603
    Info <trillium@trilliumproductions.com> - performing arts management firm.

  57. TwinsWorld - New York, NY - 800-RU-TWINS
    Billy <billywonka@aol.com> - referral/casting agency specializing in twins and multiples.

  58. William Ware Agency - Dallas, TX - 214-638-6200
    Bill <bill@williamwareagency.com> - musical and entertainment agency.

producer resources main page    top of page    sivideo.com home

E-Marketing Campaign: Develop & Execute      List Your Titles in sivideo.com

Stan Nicotera - E-mail: stann@sivideo.com

Our new address and phone as of 09/14/07:
SI Video Sales Group,
PO Box 63754,
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: 267-519-2222

© Copyright 1995/2007 Stan Nicotera. All rights reserved.
Copyright notice pertains to all documents, files, pages, processes and text contained herein.